Walken vs. Norris: WWDC Keynote Edition

Walken vs. Norris: WWDC Keynote

Today kicks-off the annual Apple World Wide Developer’s Conference (WWDC) and as is tradition, the day of the Keynote.  Steve Jobs turned the WWDC keynote into quite the event – more like an Apple pep-rally than a keynote.  Unfortunately this year Mr. Jobs is too ill to present (but will he make a surprise appearance?)

So it got me thinking… If I were in Steve Jobs’ shoes, who would I want to fill them?  Would I want someone with a distinctive speaking style or someone who doesn’t need words?  Would I rather run the risk of mass-injuries should the new version of Snow Leopard NOT receive a standing ovation or run the risk of my hottest product being pronounced I-phone?

So I ask you, loyal reader, if you were Steve Jobs what would you do, or WWJD (What Would Jobs Do?)

Finally, please do justify your vote or write-in your own candidate in the comments.  Thanks.

Leave a Reply

